SYRIA.ART.

Association pour la Promotion de l’Art Contemporain Syrien seeks to provide a diverse, open overview of the Syrian art scene and its talented Syrian artists, and to shed light on the dynamism currently characterising Contemporary Syrian Art in Syria, France, Europe and the rest of the world.

READ MORE

Close
SYRIA.ART seeks to promote Contemporary Syrian Art, artists, ideas and works, while also encouraging artistic exchange and dialogue between cultures. SYRIA.ART is deliberately apolitical, highlights art, artistic creations and beauty, and pays tribute to Syrian art and the creativity and talent of Syrian artists. It is all part of a philanthropic initiative advocating the values of interartistic and intercultural dialogue.

SYRIA.ART.

Association pour la Promotion
de l’Art Contemporain Syrien

donating = loving

SYRIA.ART Association pour la Promotion de l’Art Contemporain Syrien is all part of a philanthropic initiative advocating the values of Peace and Tolerance, interartistic and intercultural dialogue.

If you wish to help spreading the word of Peace and Tolerance through Art, please consider becoming One-time Patron with a single donation, or a Supporting Member with a recurring monthly donation of your choosing, between a cup of tea and a good dinner.

DONATE TO SYRIA.ART 

Monthly donation

♥ €   5 / month
♥ € 10 / month
♥ € 15 / month
♥ € 20 / month
♥ € 25 / month
♥ € 30 / month

One-time donation

You can also become a one-time patron with a single donation in any amount, as a Benefactor, a Sponsor or a Major Sponsor.

SYRIA.ART is a recognised (law 1901), general-interest association focused on promoting Contemporary Syrian Art. As such, the funds received by the association benefit from the sponsorship law dated 1 August 2003.

SYRIA.ART.

Association pour la Promotion de l’Art Contemporain Syrien a pour vocation de proposer un panorama ouvert et pluriel de la scène artistique syrienne autour d’artistes syriens de talent, et d’apporter un éclairage sur le dynamisme actuel de l’Art Contemporain Syrien en Syrie, en France, en Europe et dans le monde entier.

LIRE PLUS

Close
SYRIA.ART a pour vocation de promouvoir l’Art Contemporain Syrien, des artistes, des idées et des œuvres tout en favorisant les échanges artistiques et le dialogue des cultures. SYRIA.ART se veut délibérément apolitique, met en lumière l'art, la création artistique et le beau, et est un éloge à l'art syrien, à la créativité et au talent des artistes de Syrie. Elle s'inscrit pleinement dans une perspective philanthrope prônant les valeurs du dialogue inter-artistique et interculturel.

SYRIA.ART.

Association pour la Promotion
de l’Art Contemporain Syrien

donating = loving

SYRIA.ART – Association pour la Promotion de l’Art Contemporain Syrien fait partie d’une initiative philanthropique prônant les valeurs de Paix et de Tolérance, le dialogue interculturel et inter-artistique.

Si vous souhaitez aider à répandre la parole de Paix et de Tolérance à travers l’Art, n’hésitez pas de devenir un Sponsor en faisant un don unique, ou un Membre de Soutien en faisant un don mensuel récurrent du montant de votre choix, entre une tasse de thé et un bon dîner.

FAIRE UN DON A SYRIA.ART 

Donation mensuelle

♥ €   5 / mois
♥ € 10 / mois
♥ € 15 / mois
♥ € 20 / mois
♥ € 25 / mois
♥ € 30 / mois

Donation unique

Vous pouvez aussi devenir un Sponsor en faisant un don unique du montant de votre choix, en tant que Bienfaiteur, Mécène ou Grand Mécène.

SYRIA.ART est une association pour la promotion de l’Art Contemporain Syrien reconnue d’intérêt général (loi 1901). À ce titre, les sommes versées à l’association bénéficient de la loi de mécénat du 1er août 2003.